Add to cart

Please give us the catalogue numbers and quantity of our CDs you are interested in buying. We will send you information on the cost of the CDs and of the shipping and handling thereof.


MSCD 057

Julian Gembalski

plays the organ of the St. Andrew the Apostle Minor Basilica in Olkusz.

Producers: Jacek Guzowski, Krzysztof Kuraszkiewicz

Graphic design: Anna Lenartowicz

Hybrid Multichannel Super Audio CD

Plays on All SACD and CD Players.

The recording, in the high-resolution (24/192) SURROUND 5.0 technology, was made in November 2019, courtesy canon Mieczysław Miarka, provost of the basilica in Olkusz.


1 Nicolaus Cracoviensis Salve Regina 1:10
2 Nicolaus Cracoviensis Chorale prelude Ave Jerarchia 1:11
3 Nicolaus Cracoviensis Preambulum in F 1:11
4 Nicolaus Cracoviensis Alia poznanie 1:47
5 Anonim the Cracow Organ Tablature Crux fidelis N.Z. 3:50
6 Anonim the Cracow Organ Tablature Fuga 2:36
7 Anonim the Cracow Organ Tablature Aliud Preambulum super concordantias 1:45
8 Petro de Drusina Deus in adiutorium meum intende 3:07
9 Paul Hofhaimer Hymn Ave Maris Stella 1:49
1013 Christian Erbach Hymn Ave Maris stella 4:56
10 vers. I 1:00
11 vers. II 1:16
12 vers. III 1:22
13 vers. IV 1:18
14 Girolamo Cavazzoni Hymn Jesu, Redemptor Omnium 1:59
15 Girolamo Cavazzoni Hymn Crudelis Herodes 1:28
16 Girolamo Cavazzoni Hymn Pange Lingua Gloriosi 1:52
17 Girolamo Frescobaldi Toccata prima from the 2nd book of toccatas 1:52
18 Girolamo Frescobaldi Toccata per l'Elevazione 3:51
19 Girolamo Frescobaldi Toccata quinta sopra i pedali per l’organo, e senza 4:24
20 Girolamo Frescobaldi Canzona III in sol 4:27
21 Michelangelo Rossi Toccata decima sexta 1:59
22 Michelangelo Rossi Toccata settima 4:48