Musica Claromontana vol.46

Add to cart

Please give us the catalogue numbers and quantity of our CDs you are interested in buying. We will send you information on the cost of the CDs and of the shipping and handling thereof.



Performers: Capella Czestochoviensis The Early Music Ensemble

Jan Krzeszowiec – flute

Tomasz Wabnic – viola, artistic director

Adam Krzeszowiec – wiolonczela/cello

Niels Muus – klawesyn/harpsichord

Muzyka ze zbiorów archiwum Ojców Paulinów./Music from the collection of the Archives of the Pauline Fathers.

Reżyseria nagrania/Producers: Jacek Guzowski, Krzysztof Kuraszkiewicz

Opracowanie graficzne/Graphic design: Anna Lenartowicz


13 Amando Ivančić (Ivanschiz) Sonata IV in G major Sonata a Tre per Flauto, Viola Col Violoncello 9:41
13 Largo 5:07
2 Allegro assai 2:39
3 Menuetto grazioso 1:55
48 Amando Ivančić (Ivanschiz) Sonata a Tre No 2 in G major Sonata a Tre per Flauto, Viola e Basso 18:16
48 Andante 4:33
5 Allegro 2:17
6 Menuetto Trio. Menuetto da capo 5:59
7 Andante 2:58
8 Allegro Finale 2:29
911 Amando Ivančić (Ivanschiz) Sonata I in G major Trio ex G per Flauto Traverso, Viola Obligato e Basso 12:12
911 Adagio 4:59
10 Minuetto Trio. Minuetto da capo 4:22
11 Allegro 2:51
1214 Amando Ivančić (Ivanschiz) Sonata II (III) in C major Sonata a Flauto, Viola col Basso 12:54
1214 Andante 4:47
13 Menuetto, Trio, Menuetto da capo 5:55
14 Allegro molto 2:12