Music In Frombork Cathedral

Add to cart

Please give us the catalogue numbers and quantity of our CDs you are interested in buying. We will send you information on the cost of the CDs and of the shipping and handling thereof.


MCD 024

Performers: Grzegorz Olkiewicz - flute, Andrzej Chorosiński - organ.

Producers: Jacek Guzowski, Krzysztof Kuraszkiewicz

Recorded on February and May 1997 in Frombork cathedral.

Recording Time: 69'13"'

Recording method: DDD, 44,1kHz, 16 bits


1 Johann Sebastian Bach Passacaglia in C minor BWV 582 11:32
2 Charles Gounod Ave Maria, arr.: Lóránt Kovács 3:00
3 Tomaso Albinoni Adagio in G minor arr.: Vilmos Leskó 8:08
4 Léon Boëllmann Prayer from the "Suite gotique" 4:28
5 Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Sonate in C minor Op.65, No.2 8:58
6 Franz Schubert Ave Maria, arr.: Lóránt Kovács 4:31
7 Mieczysław Surzyński Improvisation on the polish church song "Holy God" Op.38 8:50
811 Wolfgang Amadeusz Mozart Serenade in G major KV 525 "Eine kleine nachtmusik" 19:13
8 Allegro 6:02
9 Romanze. Andante 6:31
10 Menuetto. Allegro 2:26
11 Rondo. Allegro 4:14