Splendid Organ Sounds

Add to cart

Please give us the catalogue numbers and quantity of our CDs you are interested in buying. We will send you information on the cost of the CDs and of the shipping and handling thereof.


MSCD 047

Andrzej Chorosinski plays the organ of St. Jacob's Cathedral.

Producers: Jacek Guzowski, Krzysztof Kuraszkiewicz

Graphic design: Anna Lenartowicz

Hybrid Multichannel Super Audio CD Plays on All SACD and CD Players.

The recording, in the high-resolution (24/96) SURROUND 5.0 technology, was made in May 2011.



13 Antonio Vivaldi La Primavera - Le quattro stagioni 10:34
1 Allegro 3:05
2 Largo 3:00
3 Allegro 4:29
4 César Franck Prélude, Fugue et Variation, Op.18 8:57
58 Léon Boëllmann Suite Gothique pour grand orgue, Op.25 12:19
5 Introduction – Choral 2:42
6 Menuet gothique 2:27
7 Prière à Notre-Dame 4:17
8 Toccata 2:53
9 Mieczysław Surzyński Improvisation on the polish church song, Op.38 9:23
10 Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy VI. Sonate, Op.65 12:06
11 Johann Sebastian Bach Air from Orchestral Suite No.3 in D major, BWV 1068 5:36
12 Johann Sebastian Bach Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, BWV645, from the six Schübler Chorales serie 4:03
13 Johann Sebastian Bach Meine Seele erhebt den Herren, BWV 648, from the six Schübler Chorales serie 2:21